Skip navigation

*I’m writing this blog to honor Bradley Cooper who just recently choose by People Magazine as The Sexiest Man Alive 2011. Therefore  I also listen to his interview in some France tv channel where he spoke French really good. Oh those blue eyes and wicked smile*

Anyway, we’re in the middle of November. My favorite month (beside ehm May because Candy-Candy’s born on that month), because I was born on this month. D’oh. Still my favorite month, even though this year, 11th ain’t that good to me. She is such pain-in-the-ass.

Why oh why? What happen now?

Well, first of all so many problems happen from the beginning of the month. Maybe because I was too excited, so it felt really like somebody punching my tummy when bundle of problems saying hello. But for real, I should’ve been tougher than right now since there’s no single day in my life that was free from problems.

I’m not gonna elaborate what my problems are. It just way too boring. Yawn.
I am adapting with my beloved problems (old or new), I know that for sure. I am trying to make everything going smooth but in the other hand, I must protect myself. Besides, no one can treat me like shit and be nice when they want it. Either way, I’m not asking anyone to defend me, I defend myself good. Geez, thank God I’m not following any of that cliche clique.

So therefore, I hereby myself to forget every annual and important dates in my life. No more birthdays for others, or anniversary. And just save yourself, will ya.

Yo November, you may be a pain in the ass,  but I’m tougher than you.

Leave a Reply

