Skip navigation

I’m a daydreamer,

Bintan

I wanna have someone besides me every time I wake up, kissing his forehead, smelling his odor, hugging him for a minute rit on his butt, going home to him, coz he is my hometown, kissing his right hand, he kisses my eyelids, talk and talk with his silly voice, hug him again, cooking him dinner, watching DVD with him, groceries fix with him,  I wanna do everything with him, for the rest of my life,
Well what can I do, I’m a daydreamer,

One Comment

  1. uuuhhhh so sweet, cito! every girls in this world want to do that with their lovely one 🙂
    me too! >.<


Leave a Reply

