Skip navigation

Dear you and your I’m-the-centre-of-universe

You make promises
Than you easily forget

I’m so careless
That I pretend you still remember

A music box you never gave me
Postcard you never sent me

The shame you have for putting my name
While I’m so fuckin proud of you

You and your fascinating math-count-of-my-quality-and-yours

Put some scotchtape in your bloody mouth
Kick you hard on your weird scrotum
Make a fine slices within your penis

Now that’s what I called a sweet reddish revenge

Leave a Reply

