Skip navigation

Yep, I finally decide in what kind I should investing.

Electronic household 🙂

Tonight I bought a dvd player.
My recent dvd player? I gave it to my mom. Hope she will enjoy all the movies she like, or at least having something to do rather than reading advertisement on newspaper. 😀

It’s Philips.
Black, small, twin optic. And yes, cheap. Haha.

My next target is buying flat tv. I always love how the tube presenting those moving images. Call me katro, but aint those tv such a beauty?!

All of this, right now are here in my rented room. But someday, I will bring them to my home or apartment? Well, let’s see what happen.

Catch u later, I have deadline on my office tomorrow and bunch of dvd to watch. Yaiy! 😀

Leave a Reply

